Anti-Ragging | NIPT | NITTE


Nitte Institute of Physiotherapy

Anti-ragging Committee has been reconstituted with the following members for the academic year 2018-2019.

Name of the Member Position
Dr. Dhanesh Kumar K U Chairperson
Dr. Ajay Thakur Co-ordinator
Ms. Sumam Sunny Asst. Professor
Mr. Sukumar S Asst. Professor
Mrs Suchetha P S Asst. Professor
Col Subhaiah Students Affair, NU
Police Inspector Ullal Division (representative Law & Order)