Anti Ragging

Anti-ragging Committee has been reconstituted with the following members for the academic year 2018-2019.

Name of the Member Position
Dr. Dhanesh Kumar K U Chairperson
Mr. Krishna Prasad Co-ordinator
Dr. Purusotham Chippala Member
Dr. Purusotham Chippala Member
Col. Subhaiah, asst. Director, (Students affairs) (Representative from University)
Mrs. Suchetha P.S. Member
Mrs. Saumya Srivastava Member
Police inspector, Ullal division (Representative of local (Law & order))